McCann Technical School
Mathematics

Department Faculty

John Euchler

jeuchler@mccanntech.org | Phone Ext: 141

Teacher Page

Kara Dougherty

kdougherty@mccanntech.org | Phone Ext: 139

Teacher Page

Tyna Senecal

tsenecal@mccanntech.org | Phone Ext. 140

Teacher Page

 

Zach Sondrini

zsondrini@mccanntech.org | Phone Ext. 138

Jessica Tatro

jtatro@mccanntech.org | Phone Ext: 132

Teacher Page

Kim Bennett

kbennett@mccanntech.org|Pnone Ext. 136

Teacher Page

The design of the mathematics program provides a quality education to all students.  This program is actively being revised and aligned to meet the standards of the Massachusetts Common Core State Standards.  Each course offers a variety of strategies to provide students with opportunities to move toward meeting these standards.  The department offers a variety of levels of instruction that meet the needs of our student population while ensuring quality instruction.  This is accomplished through its course offerings.

Mathematics MCAS Questions SAT Mathematics Level 1 Practice Test
Course Offerings
  • Freshmen
    • Integrated Math I
    • CP Integrated Math I
    • Honors Algebra
    • Honors Geometry
  • Sophomores
    • Integrated Math II
    • CP Integrated Math II
    • Honors Algebra II
    • Honors Geometry
  • Junior
    • Algebra II
    • CP Algebra II
    • Honors Algebra II
    • Honors Precalculus
  • Senior
    • Review Math
    • CP Algebra IIB
    • CP Foundations of College Math
    • CP Trigonometry
    • Honors Precalculus
    • AP Calculus
See full Mathematics curriculum here