McCann Technical School
Directory

District Administration

James J. Brosnan

Superintendent

jbrosnan@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 101

Maureen Senecal

Treasurer

msenecal@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 103

Paula O’Neil

Budget and Accounts. Mgr.

poneil@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 102

Chelsea Moser

Superintendent Secretary

cmoser@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 100

School Administration

Justin Kratz

Principal

jkratz@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 104

Keith Daigneault

Assistant Principal

kdaigneault@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 105

Mary Lou Accetta

Director of Student Services

maccetta@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 109

Cynthia Tinney

Administrative Assistant

ctinney@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 107

Jennifer Bullett

Assistant Principal Secretary

jbullett@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 106

Dianne Skrocki

Guidance/SPED Secretary

dskrocki@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 111

Guidance

Chad O’Neill

School Counselor

coneill@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 113

Michael Naughton

Co-operative Work Experience Coordinator

mnaughton@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 175

Sara Avery

School Counselor

savery@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 114

Dawn Vadnais

School Counselor

dvadnais@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 112

School Nurse

Meghan Kaiser

School Nurse

mkaiser@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 108

Athletic Director

Bob Guettler

Athletic Director

rguettler@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 172

Custodians

Gary Pierce

Maintenance Supervisor

gpierce@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 142

Automotive

Jeremy Curley

Automotive

jcurley@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 162

Michael McCarron

Automotive

mmccarron@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 161

Carpentry/Cabinetry


Patrick Ryan

Carpentry/Cabinetry

pryan@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 125

Justin Howland

Carpentry/Cabinetry

jhowland@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 126

Computer Assisted Drafting

Joshua Meczywor

CAD

jmeczywor@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 122

Thomas Tinney

CAD

ttinney@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 124

Computer Sciences

Rebecca Buck

Computer Sciences

rbuck@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 146

Susan LeClair

Computer Sciences

sleclair@mccanntech.org

Culinary Arts

Patrick Cariddi

Culinary Arts

pcariddi@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 171

Melissa King

Culinary Arts

mking@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 170

Electricity

Ronald Pierce

Electrical

rpierce@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 127

Donald Tatro

Electrical

dtatro@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 120

English Language Arts

Sarah Hadley

English

shadley@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 151

Kenneth Ostrowski

English

kostrowski@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 153

Cynthia Roper-Patenaude

English

croper@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 152

Katie West

English – Department Chair

kwest@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 154

Barbara Labonte

English / Special Education

blabonte@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 165

Kelly-Anne Recore

English

karecore@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 131

History

Mary Dabrowski

History

mdabrowski@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 134

Kenneth Recore

History

krecore@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 133


Information Technology

Richard Bergendahl

Information Tech

rbergendahl@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 155

Perry Burdick

Information Tech

pburdick@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 128

Machine Technology

Scott Botto

Machine Tech

sbotto@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 117

Thomas Matuszak

Machine Tech

tmatuszak@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 116

Gary Wood

Machine Tech

gwood@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 166

Mathematics

John Euchler

Mathematics

jeuchler@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 141

Jessica Tatro

Mathematics

jtatro@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 132

Kara Dougherty

Mathematics – Department Chair

kdougherty@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 139


Kim Bennett

Mathematics

kbennett@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 136

Tyna Senecal

Mathematics

tsenecal@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 140

Metal Fabrication

John Kline

Metal Fabrication

jkline@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 115

Glenn Andrews

Metal Fabrication

gandrews@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 118

Business Technology

Regina Dastoli

Office Technology

rdastoli@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 149

Pamela Dorwin

Office Technology

pdorwin@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 150

Physical Education/Health

Robin Finnegan

PE/Health

rfinnegan@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 173

Science

Kristin Steiner

Science

ksteiner@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 137

Erin Mucci

Science – Department Chair

emucci@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 160

Lisa Collins

Science

lcollins@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 164

Amber Caproni

Science

acaproni@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 131

Kim Bennett

Science

kbennett@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 131

Kelly Rooney

Science

krooney@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext:

Spanish

Christopher Ramsden

Spanish

cramsden@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 119

Librarian

Richard Moon

Librarian

rmoon@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 157

Instructional Aides

Cheryl Daub

Instructional Aide

cdaub@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext:

Hannah Nuvallie

CA

hneuvallie@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 169

Trevor Skrocki

Instructional Aide

tskrocki@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext:205

Candida Rufo

SPED

crufo@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 203

Michelle Duby

Instructional Aide

mduby@mccanntech.org

Post Secondary

Deborah Felix

Postsecondary Secretary

dfelix@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 181

Cosmetology

Kristi Mastroianni

Cosmetology

kmastroianni@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 184

Dental Assisting

Michelle Racette

Dental Assistant

mracette@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 183

Medical Assisting

Terry LeClair

Medical Assisting

tleclair@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 182

Practical Nursing

Susan Watson

Practical Nursing Director

swatson@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 413-664-5494

Sara Tator

Practical Nursing

stator@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 413-664-5493

Surgical Technology

Jocelyne Hescock

Surgical Technology

jhescock@mccanntech.org

Phone Ext: 180